LookBook – Afternoon Tea!

Haiya Glamys!

So, I realized I haven’t posted my look and outfit for the Afternoon Tea I had with my Sister and the boys…

Here you go, have a look at it…

Top: Max Fashions

Culotte Pants-Al Shaab Village

Hijab: Qaamash.ae

Heels: New Look

Accessories: Hand Cuff: Lifestyle

Neckless: Online

Bag: R&B Fashion

img_1700
Love Bug Outfit: H&M

Boots: Diviano – Century Mall

img_4830img_1702

That’s a Wrap!

Until Next…

XoXo,

Fatma Ahmad

(Umm Ahyan)

 

Leave a Reply

