My Birthday Look

Haiya Glamys,

So here you go with my Birthday Look…..

Outfit: Nishat Linen Pret – Winter Collection

Heels: NewLook

Hijab: Old Souk (Silk Collection)

Bracelet: Pandora & Lovisa

I have created the eye look using Makeup Revolution – Fortune Favours The Brave palette. On my lips Huda Beauty Liquid Matte in Material Girl.

This is all for now, until next…..

Do not miss to press the Follow button down below as well as on Instagram Famyglamy. You can also write me on fatma.ahmada@outlook.com

XoXo,

Fatma Ahmad

(Umm Ahyan)

Leave a Reply

