Look Book -Casual Day out Butteryfly Garden

Haiya Glamys,

If you are wondering what did I wear for the picnic with my little one and sis for the butterfly garden, so here’s my OTD…..

Long Top – Lee Cooper, Splash Fashions

Laggings & Shoes: R&B Fashions

Basics (Inner): Red Tag

Hijab: Old Souk

img_1365

While my little boy had his outfit from:

Shorts & Shirt: R&B Fashions

Shoes: gifted by his cousin

img_1678

For any inquiries please drop me an email at fatma.ahmada@outlook.com and click the follow button here for the updates and also follow me on Instagram http://www.instagram.com/famyglamy/ for daily posts.

Thank you for dropping by…

Until next….

XoXo,

Fatma Ahmad

(Umm Ahyan)

Leave a Reply

