#famyglamygiveaway on Instagram

GIVEAWAY TIME πŸŽ‰πŸ“’πŸ“’

I am very new to blogging and would like to grow big with all your support. Wouldn’t it be excellent to give you a little giveaway while you all help me grow on my FB page and on IG 😜☺️ so start showing some love 😘😘😘

So far this is what the giveaway looks like. I will be adding few more product as had ordered them online 😍😍.πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½


RULES:

1. Like and share this picture with #famyglamygiveaway on My Instagram

2. Follow me on insta @famyglamy on facebook @famyglamy or follow this link https://www.facebook.com/FamyGlamy-610339495787768/

3. Tag 5-10 friends in this post and invite them to like my pages both on FB and IG

4. Write what would you like to see more on my pages πŸ˜‡

5. One entry per person(UAE RESIDENTS ONLY)

I will be announcing the winner once I hit 500+ followers on Instagram. 😚😚😚

Best of luck guys 😘😘😘

XoXo

Fatma Ahmad

(Umm Ahyan)

 

Leave a Reply

