Nivea Double Effect Eye Makeup Remover

 

Hello my Lovelies!!

Here I am with my first product review. It is for the Nivea Double Effect Eye Make-up Remover.

As I am a makeup lover and have make-up on almost every single day. While I apply makeup similarly I needed  a product to remove it as well. Earlier I was using creamy eye makeup removers which left my eyes burning for a while, and the end result was also not as expected, meaning removing the entire product or make-up from the eyes, especially water proof mascara’s and eye liner or even the kohl (as these are my three must used products). I was in regular search of a product which will help me remove my eye make-up completely and without leaving my eye area burning.

I was introduced to Nivea Double Effect Eye Makeup Remover by my sister, she was very much happy using it and brought it for me to try it.

Nivea DE Makeup Remover

To my surprise I was really impressed when I first used it, as it was an effortless process while using the Nivea Double Effect Eye Makeup Remover. It easily removed my eye makeup especially mascara and eye-liner with out leaving a single mark of the products on my eyes. But more impressively, it did not leave my eye area burning at all. I found it very gentle on my skin. Nivea Double Effect Eye Makeup Remover is good for all types of skin (especially I would say for dry skin as I have very dry skin), as it is the combination of oil and water. Only few drops of the product is enough to serve the purpose. Just shake it well before use and viola….. of is your eye makeup. 

I am very much happy with the Nivea Double Effect Eye Makeup remover and definitely recommend it over the creamy eye makeup removers…Its a 100% yes to the product, and it would definitely be in my future purchases as well.

It is easily available on the isles of any leading super markets and pharmacies in Dubai and on an economical price.

Until next time….

Fatma

 

 

 

3 Comments Add yours

  1. I love this product too!❤️

    Like

  2. lifeamystyle says:

    I have seen this product advertised and was a bit skeptical until reading this! I must try it out, Thanks for sharing! xx

    https://lifeamystyle.wordpress.com/

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

